How to Arrange a Photo Gallery…A Collection of Ideas

I’m a wanna be photographer and mother to the most beautiful baby girl in the world. My hubby is quite the looker as well. I’m getting somewhere, I promise. I’m not just braggin’ ūüėČ See the thing is, I have a crap ton of awesome photos I want to show off in my home. A crap ton. I like to think I have an eye for design and can’t just plaster my home undecidedly with pictures here and collages there. I want to¬†create something beautiful in our new home for our display of awesomeness. My family’s¬†mugs. Which of these will I take inspiration¬†from? Do you have any favorites?

gallerria

gallery

gallery1122

galleryyy

galleryay

Leave a Reply

